Central Office Staff

Salvador Baez-Franceschi

College IT Manager II
sbf@uh.edu
713.743.1965

NSM-IT management and support

Adil Alvi

Application Developer II
adil@central.uh.edu
713.743.3787

Server administration and security, CNRCS IT support, MyNSM Reservation development

Dr. Boanerges Aleman-Meza

Application Developer IV
bam@nsm.uh.edu
713.743.2657

Application development and support

Andrea Arias-Rodriguez

Instructional Designer III
aariasr2@central.uh.edu
713.743.6175

Multimedia development, video recording and editing, UH List-Serv administration

Gosfrey Gutierrez, Jr.

Application Developer IV
ggutierrez3@uh.edu
713.743.6172

Application development and support, MyNSM development

Javier Diaz

Systems Administrator I
jdiaz20@uh.edu
832.842.2995

NSM IT Support

Jim McGee

Application Developer III
jpm@uh.edu
713.743.1571

3D printing, scanning, and modeling support

Karen Le

Technical Services Specialist III
kle3@uh.edu
713.743.6171

Customer support, FileMaker administration, financial apps support

Departmental Staff

Dr. Babu Sundaram

Systems Administrator III
babu@cs.uh.edu
713.743.1548

Computer Science IT support

David Branda

User Specialist Support II
dave@math.uh.edu
713.743.3486

Mathematics IT support

Hoang Hoang

Systems Administrator I
hmhoang@uh.edu
713.743.9976

Biology & Biochemistry IT support

Jason Ognosky

Computer Support Analyst
jaognosky@uh.edu
713.743.3276

Earth & Atmospheric Sciences IT support

Jason Tibbitts

Operating Systems Programmer III
tibbs@math.uh.edu
713.743.3486

Mathematics IT support

Jay Krishnan

Systems Administrator III
jkrishnan@uh.edu
713.743.1385

Earth & Atmospheric Sciences IT support

Jerry Do

User Services Specialist III
jdo@uh.edu
713.743.0217

Chemistry IT support

Laura Miller

Microsystems Analyst I
miller@cs.uh.edu
713.743.9958

Computer Science IT support

Michael Smith

Systems Analyst II
masmit24@central.uh.edu
713.743.1390

Physics IT support

Part-Time Staff

To reach part-time staff by phone, please call our main line at 713.743.1618.

Ngozi Onwuama

Graduate Assistant
nuonwuam@nsm.uh.edu
713.743.1618

Customer service and support

Jesse Anderson

Work-Study
janders6@nsm.uh.edu
713.743.1618

Customer service and support

Laura Hincapie-Lopez

Graduate Assistant
lhincapie@nsm.uh.edu
713.743.1618

Customer service and support

Ronald Pruitt

Work-Study
rpruitt2@nsm.uh.edu
713.743.1618

Customer service and support

Yash Shah

Work-Study
ynshah@nsm.uh.edu
713.743.1618

Customer service and support